Recent Photographs (latest at the top)

 

2019

Walk Tuesday 3rd December - The Kymin

Walk Thursday 28th November - Caldicot (thanks Gill)

RWG Christmas Tree in St Mary's (thanks Rosemary & Kath)

Walk Tuesday 12th November - St Briavels (thanks Kath & Ruth)

Walk Tuesday 5th November - Ashperton (thanks John)

Walk Thursday 31st October - Staunton Stones (thanks Michael)

Walk Tuesday 29th October - Coppet Hill (thanks Ruth)

Walk Tuesday 22nd October - Little Birch (thanks John)

Walk Thursday 17th October - Blaisdon (thanks Ruth)

Walk Tuesday 15th October - Hartpury (thanks John & Michael)

Walk Thursday 10th October - Dorstone (thanks John)

Walk Tuesday 8th October - Partrishow (thanks Kath)

Walk Thursday 3rd October - The Skirrid (thanks Virginia)

Walk Thursday 26th September - Malverns (thanks Virginia)

Walk Thursday 19th September - Brampton Abbots (thanks Mary S)

Walk Tuesday 17th September - Black Mountains (thanks Virginia)

Walk Tuesday 3rd September - Llangorse (thanks John S)

Walk Tuesday 27th August - White Castle (thanks Virginia)

Walk Tuesday 20th August - Bredon Hill (thanks John)

Walk Thursday15th August - Marden (thanks John)

Walk Tuesday 13th August - Sellack & Hoarwithy (thanks Virginia)

Walk Thursday 8th August - Eastnor (thanks Virginia)

Walk and Barbecue Monday 5th August (thanks Virginia)

Walk Thursday 1st August - Gilwern (thanks Virginia)

Walk on Thursday 25th July - Coppett Hill (thanks John)

Walk on Tuesday 23rd July - Howle Hill (thanks John)

Walk Thursday 11th July - Cradley (thanks Virginia)

Walk & Map Reading Monday 8th July (thanks Mary)

Walk Thursday 4th July - Waterfalls Walk (thanks Virginia)

Cycle Trip 2nd to 4th July

Walking Holiday June 2019 (thanks Carol & John)

Walk Sunday 23rd June - Walking Holiday (thanks everyone)

Walk Saturday 22nd June - Walking Holiday (thanks everyone)

Walk Friday 21st June - Walking Holiday (thanks everyone)

Walk Tuesday 18th June - Llanthony Valley (thanks Wahiba)

Walk Thursday 6th June - Kilpeck (thanks Robin & Virginia)

Walk Thursday 30th May - Fromes (thanks Virginia)

Walk Thursday 23rd May - Winchmore (thanks John & Wahiba)

Walk Tuesday 21st May - Canal & Tor Y Foel (thanks Robin, Wahiba & Colin)

Walk Tuesday 14th May - Harewood End (thanks Kath)

Walk Tuesday 7th May - St Briavels - (thanks Wahiba)

Walk Thursday 2nd May - Weobley (thanks Virginia)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


web counter

Contact the Webmaster

Link to Crews4U