Recent Photographs (latest at the top)

 

2019

Walk Thursday 21st February - Peterstow (thanks Michael)

Walk Tuesday 19th February - Weston-under-Penyard (thanks Virginia)

Walk Thursday 14th February - Arlingham (thanks Michael & Martin)

Walk Tuesday 12th February - Garway (thanks Michael & Virginia)

Walk Thursday 7th February - Bobblestock (thanks Michael)

Walk Tuesday 5th February - Colwall (thanks John & Virginia)

Walk Tuesday 29th January - May Hill (thanks Michael)

Walk Thursday 24th January - Holme Lacey (thanks Virginia)

Walk Tuesday 22nd January - Wenchford (thanks Michael)

Walk Thursday 17th January - Fernbank (thanks Martin Shepley)

Walk Thursday 15th January - Welsh Bicknor (thanks Michael)

Walk Thursday 10th January - Wormelow (thanks Virginia, Michael & John)

Walk Tuesday 8th January - Upper Welland (thanks Michael & Virginia)

Walk Thursday 3rd Janaury - New Year Walk (thanks Wahiba, Virginia & John)

2018

Walk Tuesday 18th December Osbastion (thanks Virginia)

Walk Thursday 13th December - Stowfield (thanks Michael)

Round the Houses 11th December (thanks Michael & Virginia)

Walk Thursday 6th December - Symond's Yat (thanks Michael)

Walk Tuesday 4th Decmber - Stroud (thanks Michael)

Walk Thursday 29th November - Sandhurst (thanks Michael)

Walk Thursday 22nd November - Twynning (thanks Michael)

Walk Tuesday 20th November - Skenfrith (thanks John & Michael)

Walk Tuesday 13th November - Blakeney (thanks John & Michael)

Walk Thursday 8th November - Chase Hill (thanks Gill J)

Walk Tuesday 6th November - Woolhope (thanks Virginia)

Walk Thursday 1st November - Dixton (thanks Wahiba & Virginia)

Walk Thursday 25th October - Caudlee Green (thanks Michael)

Walking Holiday 19-22 October (third batch) - Church Stretton (Stuart & Gill)

Walking Holiday 19-22 October (second batch) Church Stretton (thanks Virginia)

Walking Holiday 19-22 October (first batch) - Church Stretton (thanks John)

Walk Tuesday 16th October - Malverns (thanks Virginia)

Walk Thursday 27th September - Llanthony Priory (thanks Stuart)

Group Barbeque Wednesday 25th September (thanks Virginia)

Walk Tuesday 25th September - Skirrid (thanks Virginia)

Walk Thursday 13th September - Dixton (thanks Virginia)

Walk Tuesday 11th September - Maisemore (thanks John)

Walk Thursday 6th September - Malverns (thanks John)

Walk Thursday 30th August - Bacton (thanks Virginia)

Walk Thursday 23rd August - Welland (thanks Virginia)

Walk Tuesday 21st August - Shelwick (thanks John & Michael)

Walk Thursday 16th August - Toddington (thanks Virginia & John)

Walk Tuesday 7th August - Llantilio Crossenny (thanks Virginia)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


web counter

Contact the Webmaster

Link to Crews4U